Connect with us

H.E.R. Unveils Tracklist For ‘Back of My Mind’ Album


H.E.R. Unveils Tracklist For ‘Back of My Mind’ Album

H.E.R. has shared the tracklist for her highly anticipated debut album Back of My Mind. The 21-track project is set to drop this Friday (June 18) and has features from Ty Dolla $ign, Cordae, Lil Baby, Thundercat, Bryson Tiller, Kaytranda, Hit-Boy & Yung Bleu.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “We Made It”
2. “Back Of My Mind” Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
3. “Trauma” Feat. Cordae & Hit-Boy
4. “Damage”
5. “Find A Way” Feat. Lil Baby
6. “Bloody Waters” Feat. Kaytranada & Thundercat
7. “Closer To Me
8. “Come Through” Feat. Chris Brown
9. “My Own”
10. “Lucky”
11. “Cheat Code”
12. “Mean It”
13. “Paradise” Feat. Yung Bleu
14. “Process”
15. “Hold On”
16. “Don’t”
17. “Exhausted”
18. “Hard To Love”
19. “For Anyone”
20. “I Can Have It” Feat. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller
21. “Slide” feat. YG

Back Of My Mind is out 6/18 via MBK Entertainment/RCA Records. Pre-order it here.

Entertainment Writer, All Black Media


More in Music




To Top