Stream HBO’s ‘Insecure’ Season 2 Soundtrack Featuring SZA, Bryson Tiller, Goldlink, & More

As HBO’s Insecure gears up for its sophomore finale on Sunday, the network has finally deployed the official season 2 soundtrack. In addition to great, pre-existing hip-hop and R&B tracks from the likes of Goldlink, Cam & China, and Bryson Tiller, the soundtrack includes two tracks exclusively premiered on the show: SZA’s “Quicksand” and Jorja Smith’s “Fine Line.”

There’s also snippets of star Issa Rae’s own rapping from the show. Listen to the 23-track album below.